Monday 24 January 2022

FM THIRTEEN preorder open - first single video

The mighty FM release their new album THIRTEEN through Frontiers Music Srl. on 18 March 2022. 

Preorder your signed CD from the FM webshop. Last day to order your signed CD is Wednesday 2nd March 2022.

FM - new album - THIRTEEN - preorder flyer

18 March 2022 will see the release of melodic rock stalwarts FM's thirteenth studio album, the appropriately titled "THIRTEEN". Produced by the band, "Thirteen" is yet another high-quality album that furthers the band's standing as one of the premiere melodic rock entities in the world. The first single and video from the album "Waiting On Love" is out today. See the video above and on YouTube at

Signed copies of the album can be preordered from the official band store

"Thirteen" is also available to pre-order/save on CD / LP / Digital here:

The band's current - and longest-running - line-up, in place since 2008, has spent the last decade plus writing, recording and touring, and thus is an incredibly gelled and cohesive unit. The rhythm section of bassist Merv Goldsworthy and drummer Pete Jupp anchor FM with a rock-solid backbone, whilst guitarist Jim Kirkpatrick delivers delicious hooks and melodies with keyboardist Jem Davis adding lush layers to the band's dynamic sound. And what more could be said about Steve "The Voice" Overland, whose golden pipes have easily withstood the test of time and who still sings like an angel while adding delightful guitar parts to the proceedings. The five-piece once again bonds as the mighty unit FM on "Thirteen" and delivers beautiful melodic rock that their fans have  come to expect.

01 Shaking The Tree
02 Waiting On Love
03 Talk Is Cheap
04 Turn This Car Around
05 Love And War
06 Long Road Home
07 Be Lucky 
08 Every Man Needs A Woman
09 Just Got Started
10 Fight Fire With Fire
11 Be True To Yourself

Total length: 0:54:46