Friday 17 October 2008

New Shadowman Album Release

The new critically-acclaimed Shadowman album "Ghost in the Mirror" is released and will be available at £9.99 + P&P through the FM webshop on 22nd October.

Receiving rave reviews in Classic Rock, plus other high profile rock magazines from around the world and scoring an incredible 94% on (not to mention getting a big thumbs up from us here at FM Towers), this new Shadowman album is an absolute must for every discerning rock fan.

Featuring the talents of Mr Overland, Steve Morris and again joined by Harry and Chris from Thunder, with keyboard duties courtesy of Steve Millington, make no mistake, "Ghost in the Mirror" is surely a huge contender for best rock album for 2008.

Track Listing:
Road to Nowhere
No Man's Land
Bad For You
Colour of Your Love
Fire and Ice
Here I Am Now
I've Been Wrong Before
It's Electric
Keeper of My Heart
Hard Ways
Little Miss Midnight

No comments:

Post a Comment